A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR FLAGLER ECUMENICAL SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER, INC. DBA FAMILY LIFE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2037), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE
WWW.FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.



CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE'S GIFT GIVER'S GUIDE



Family Life Center © 2016



ABUSERS MAY MONITOR YOUR COMPUTER ACTIVITY.  TO IMMEDIATELY LEAVE THIS SITE, CLICK HERE!


Email


trish@familylifecenterflagler.org


tammy@familylifecenterflagler.org


shirley@familylifecenterflagler.org


nicole@familylifecenterflagler.org


candi@familylifecenterflagler.org


marisa@familylifecenterflagler.org


mel@familylifecenterflagler.org


nadine@familylifecenterflagler.org


lisa@familylifecenterflagler.org


jimc@familylifecenterflagler.org


shannon@familylifecenterflagler.org


camila@familylifecenterflagler.org


heather@familylifecenterflagler.org


jonecia@familylifecenterflagler.org


laura@familylifecenterflagler.org


barb@familylifecenterflagler.org


sarne@familylifecenterflagler.org


margarita@familylifecenterflagler.org


sandy@familylifecenterflagler.org


janet@familylifecenterflagler.org


julie@familylifecenterflagler.org


sharonda@familylifecenterflagler.org


lindsay@familylifecenterflagler.org


lia@familylifecenterflagler.org


Name


Trish


Tammy


Shirley


Nicole


Candi


Marisa


Mel


Nadine


Lisa


Jim


Shannon


Camila


Heather


Jonecia


Laura


Barb


Sarne'


Margarita


Sandy


Janet


Julie


Sharonda


Lindsay


Lia




A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR FLAGLER ECUMENICAL SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER, INC. DBA FAMILY LIFE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2037), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE WWW.FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.



CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE'S GIFT GIVER'S GUIDE



In accordance with federal law and U.S. Department of Justice policy, this organization is prohibited from discriminating on the
basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write the Florida
Department of Legal Affairs, Federal Discrimination Complaint Coordinator, PL-01 The Capitol, Tallahassee, Florida, 32399-1050,
or call 850-414-3300, or write Office for Civil Rights, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice, 810 7th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20531 or call 202-307-0690 (Voice) or 202-307-2027(TDD/TYY). Individuals who are hearing impaired or
have speech disabilities may also contact OCR through the Federal Relay Service at 800-877-8339 (TTY),
877-877-8982 (Speech), or 800-845-6136 (Spanish).



Family Life Center © 2016


24 Hour Crisis Helpline: (386) 437-3505




























































































































A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR FLAGLER ECUMENICAL SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER, INC. DBA FAMILY LIFE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2037), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE
WWW.FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.



CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE'S GIFT GIVER'S GUIDE



Family Life Center © 2016



Position


Chief Executive Officer


Finance Director


Administrative Assistant


Director of Operation


Sexual Assault Services Coordinator


Shelter Manager


Lead Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Shelter Advocate


Outreach Advocate


Outreach Advocate


Youth Advocate


Community Relations Coordinator


Court Advocate


Sexual Assault Advocate


Injunction for Protectio Attorney


Economic Justice Advocate


Economic Justice Advocate