24 Hour Crisis Helpline: (386) 437-3505



A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR FLAGLER ECUMENICAL SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER, INC. DBA FAMILY LIFE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2037), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE
WWW.FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.



CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE'S GIFT GIVER'S GUIDE



Family Life Center © 2016





A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR FLAGLER ECUMENICAL SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER, INC. DBA FAMILY LIFE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2037), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE
WWW.FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.



CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE'S GIFT GIVER'S GUIDE



Family Life Center © 2016



ABUSERS MAY MONITOR YOUR COMPUTER ACTIVITY.  TO IMMEDIATELY LEAVE THIS SITE, CLICK HERE!

Type your paragraph here.







Name
Position
Email
Trish
Chief Executive Officer
trish@familylifecenterflagler.org



Nicole

Director of Operations

nicole@familylifecenterflagler.org


Tammy

Finance Director
tammy@familylifecenterflagler.org

Shirley

Administrative Assistantshirley@familylifecenterflagler.org


Margarita


Youth Advocate


margarita@familylifecenterflagler.org




Kristin

Sexual Assault Advocate
kristin@familylifecenterflagler.org


Barb

Outreach Advocate
barb@familylifecenterflagler.org
Candi
Sexual Violence Services Coordinator    
candi@familylifecenterflagler.org


Mara


Child Welfare Advocate


mara@familylifecenterflagler.org




Janet
Court Advocate
janet@familylifecenterflagler.org



Nadine
Shelter Advocate
nadine@familylifecenterflagler.org



Sarne'
Outreach Advocate
sarne@familylifecenterflagler.org



Lori
Shelter Advocate
lori@familylifecenterflagler.org



Marisa
Shelter Manager
marisa@familylifecenterflagler.org



Melinda

Lead Shelter Advocate
mel@familylifecenterflagler.org



Sandy

Community Relations Coordinator
sandy@familylifecenterflagler.org



Sharonda


Injunction for Protection Attorney

sharonda@familylifecenterflagler.org

General Mailbox      

N/A
familylifecenter1@gmail.com















































A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR FLAGLER ECUMENICAL SOCIAL SERVICE CENTER, INC. DBA FAMILY LIFE CENTER, A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT CORPORATION (REGISTRATION NO. CH2037), MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING THEIR WEBSITE WWW.FRESHFROMFLORIDA.COM.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.



CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE'S GIFT GIVER'S GUIDE



In accordance with federal law and U.S. Department of Justice policy, this organization is prohibited from discriminating on the
basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age, or disability. To file a complaint of discrimination, write the Florida
Department of Legal Affairs, Federal Discrimination Complaint Coordinator, PL-01 The Capitol, Tallahassee, Florida, 32399-1050,
or call 850-414-3300, or write Office for Civil Rights, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice, 810 7th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20531 or call 202-307-0690 (Voice) or 202-307-2027(TDD/TYY). Individuals who are hearing impaired or
have speech disabilities may also contact OCR through the Federal Relay Service at 800-877-8339 (TTY),
877-877-8982 (Speech), or 800-845-6136 (Spanish).



Family Life Center © 2016