24 Hour Crisis Helpline: (386) 437-3505  (Voice/TDD/TTY)


























































































































Sexual Assault Services Manager - Gina@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Shelter Coordinator - Marisa@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Outreach Coordinator -  Paul@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


‚ÄčOutreach Advocate - Barb@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Outreach Advocate - Heather@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Court Advocate - Lisa@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Domestic Violence Child Welfare Advocate - Janet@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Economic Justice Advocate - Jennifer@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Youth Advocate - Heatherc@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org


Administrative Assistant - Shirley@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org



Finance Director - Tammy@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org



Chief Executive Officer - Trish@FamilyLifeCenterFlagler.org